Perhaps, it sounds like a dream, but it is not. Because, it is the only way, the ways of our lives are. However, due to lack of clarity, we make up everything, from fear to greed inside our heads. And consumed by the dark power and lost in the endless consciousness in search of the home by suffering to death. So, Is suffering evil? No, I don’t think so. Suffering is the most pleasurable asset and powerful happening that can trigger positive energy of change. Which can also be used to transform oneself from a fatal thought to an immortal imagination. But only if we are aware of what we are going through and willing to continue! In order to inspire you and empower you, I have written a collection of human suffering quotes with my own ideas, self-learnings, observations, understandings, and realizations in life. I expressed my deep feelings and took the time to write very powerful quotes about suffering in silence. Hope you will learn some new perspectives from these suffering quotes and apply them in your daily life.

22 Philosophical Quotes on Suffering By Naveen Bommakanti

Watch more Quotes on suffering in youtube:

Hope you loved my philosophical and wise quotes on suffering in life. You might love to read similar quotes which I have written. Continue reading more Philosophical life quotes on truth. Image credits People vector created by pch.vector – Freepik We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for info.

Naveen’s expertise as a self-help and relationship Coach has been highlighted through his articles in medium and substack to name a few. To be updated with Naveen’s work, connect with him by following his social media accounts. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

Δ